Specialist Holidays and Outdoor Activities

Sailing

Centro Nautica (charter & rental), Baia Levante, Vulcano. Tel 090-982 21 97. www.baialevante.it

Centro Vela (courses) Lampedusa. www.centrovelalampedusa.com

Etnasail, Catania. Tel 095-712 69 52. www.etnasail.com

Gulliver (rental and courses), Favignana. www.arteutile.net/gulliver

Lipari Harbour Office. Tel 090-981 32 22.

Ustica Harbour Office. Tel 091-844 96 52.

Nauta (charter & rental), Lipari. Tel 090-982 23 05.

Nautica Levante (charter & rental), Salina. Tel 090-984 30 83.

Onda Eoliana (rental). Tel 090-984 40 10. www.ondaeoliana.com

Rinauro (charter & rental), Stromboli. Tel 090-986 156.

Sailing Information, www.lampedusa.to

Sopravvento (rental & courses), Pantelleria. www.sopravvento.net

Syracuse Sailing Team (charter). Tel 0931-608 08. www.sailingteam.biz

Trinacria Sailing. Tel 090-641 34 38. www.trinacriasailing.com

Velalinks. www.velalinks.it

Vulcano Consult. Tel 800-090 541. www.vulcanoconsult.it

Windsurfing

Albaria Windsurfing Club. Tel 091-684 44 83.

Kitesicilia. www.kitesicilia.it

Diving

Alta Marea, Ustica. Tel 091-625 40 96. www.altamarea.it

Barracuda, Ustica. Tel 091-844 91 32. www.barracudaustica.com

Centro Immersioni Lo Verde, Lampedusa. Tel 0922-970 181.

Dive-x Centro Subacqueo, Pantelleria. www.pantelleria.it/divex/

Dive Italy. www.diveitaly.com

Diving Cala Levante. Tel 0923-915 463. www.calalevante.pantelleria.it

Diving Center Manta Sub, Lipari. Tel 090-981 10 04.

Green Divers. Tel 0923-918 209. www.greendivers.it

Hospital (hyperbaric chamber). Tel 090-988 51.

La Sirenetta Diving Center, Stromboli. Tel 090-986 338. wwwlasirenettadiving.it

Lipari Diving Centre. Tel 339-647 22 72

Profondo Blu. Tel 091-844 96 09. www.ustica-diving.it

Ricarica ARA, Filicudi. Tel 090-988 99 84.

Ricarica ARA, Diving Center La Gorgonia. Tel 090-981 26 16. www.lagorgoniadiving.it, Salina Tel 090-984 30 92.

Ricarica ARA di Rosalia Ailara. Tel 091-844 96 05. www.ustica.ara.it

Sailing Diving. Tel 338-495 90 80. www.sailingdiving.com

Scubaland. Tel 091-844 96 36. www.scubaland.it

Sotto l’Acqua del Vulcano. Tel 090-986 025.

Terrasini Dive Center. Tel 091-868 76 95. www.divecompanie.com

Walking & Trekking

Club Alpino Italiano, Catania. Tel 095-715 35 15. www.caicatania.it, Palermo Tel 091-329 407. www.palermoweb.com/caipalermo

Etna Guides. Tel 095-791 47 55. www.etnaguide.com

Explore Worldwide. www.explore.co.uk

Magma Trek, Stromboli. Tel 090-986 57 68. www.magmatrek.it

Parco dell’Etna, Nicolosi. Tel 095-821 111. www.parks.it/parco.etn

Parco Fluviale dell’Alcantara, Francavilla di Sicilia. Tel 0942-98 99. www.parcoalcantara.it

Parco delle Madonne, Petraia Sottana. Tel 0921-923 327. www.parcodellemadonie.it

Parco Regionale dei Monti Nebrodi, Baronia. Tel 0921-333 211. www.parcodeinebrodi.it

Riserva dello Zingaro. Tel 0924-351 08. www.riservazingaro.it

Horse Riding

Associazione Nazionale Turismo Equestre, Rome. Tel 06-3265 0230. www.fiteec-ante.it

Centro Guide Equestri Ambientali Sanconese. Tel 0933-970 883. www.geasanconese.it

Centro Ippico Amico del Cavallo, Misterbianco. Tel 095-461 882. www.amicodelcavallo.com

Pantalica Ranch. Tel 0931-942 069. www.pantalicaranch.it

Rifugio Villa Miraglia, Portella Femmina Morta, Nebrodi. Tel 095-773 21 33. www.villamiraglia.it

Skiing

Funivia dell’ Etna (Etna). Tel 095-911 158. www.funiviaetna.com

Rifugio Sapienza (Etna), Nicolosi Nord – Etna Sud. Tel 095-915 321.

Rifugio Ostello della Gioventù (Madonie), Piano Battaglia. Tel 0921-649 995.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

One Response to “Specialist Holidays and Outdoor Activities”

  1. lisa Bolson scrive:

    Great list… thanks a lot. We used to prepare our journey in Sicily :-)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.